Fiscal Office

The Fiscal Office of the Diocese of St. Augustine is responsible for the management of the diocesan financial operations. It provides support services and training to parishes and schools. For a copy of the most recent annual Financial Statements of the diocese, please click on the links below.

Street and Mailing Address
Catholic Center
11625 Old St. Augustine Road
Jacksonville, FL 32258
(904) 262-3200
Fax: (904) 262-4779

Steve Bell, M.B.A., CPA, CGMA, CCM

Chief Financial Officer

(904) 262-3200, ext. 133
sbell@dosafl.com

Lisa Castro

Executive Assistant

(904) 262-3200, ext. 132
lcastro@dosafl.com

Deborah Tauro,
MBA, ARM, RF

Risk Manager

(904) 262-3200, ext. 131
dtauro@dosafl.com

Matthew Reilly, CPA

Controller

(904) 262-3200, ext. 114
mreilly@dosafl.com

Roseanne Dye

Senior Accountant

(904) 262-3200, ext. 140
rdye@dosafl.com

Michelle Brabson

Manager, Shared Services & Entity Accounting

(904) 262-3200, ext. 130
rbrabson@dosafl.com

Annette Shannon

Staff Accountant

(904) 262-3200, ext. 138
ashannon@dosafl.com

Chris Stone

Staff Accountant

(904) 262-3200, ext. 141
cstone@dosafl.com

Tommie Koch

Accounting Clerk

(904) 262-3200, ext. 166
tkoch@dosafl.com



© 2019 Diocese of St. Augustine